Raleigh, United States

901 Main Campus Drive, Raleigh, NC, USA

Baden, Switzerland (Head Office)

Nordhaus 1, 5400 Baden, Switzerland

Nils Kecke
General Manager
+41792947233
nils.kecke@linxon.com

Västerås, Sweden

Port-anders gata 3, Västerås, Sweden

Kaisu Hekmati
Assistant
+46 70 592 00 46
kaisu.a.hekmati@linxon.com

Košice, Slovakia

Magnezitárska 2c, 040 13 Košice, Slovakia

Ľuboš Ungvarský
General Manager
+421 918 888 772
lubos.ungvarsky@linxon.com

Manama, Bahrain

King Mohammed VI Avenue, Seef, Bahrain

Paolo Pozzi
Branch Office Manager
paolo.pozzi@linxon.com

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

9330 Al Ulaya, Riyadh Saudi Arabia

Nabil Bouabdallah
Operations Manager
Nabil.Bouabdallah@linxon.com

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

U-bora Towers - Al Abraj Street - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

David Sachot
General Manager (a.i)
David.Sachot@linxon.com

Faridabad, India

Pinnacle business tower, Lakewood city, Surajkund, Faridabad, Haryana, India

Gopalan Gurumurthy
General Manager
gopalan.gurumurthy@linxon.com

Vadodara, India

Notus Pride IT Park, Campus, Vadiwadi, Vadodara, Gujarat, India

Dinesh Chadha
Managing Director
dinesh.chadha@linxon.com

Chennai, India

SKCL Infinite Tower, Guindy Industrial Estate, SIDCO Industrial Estate, Guindy, Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Gopalan Gurumurthy
General Manager
+91 4466156009
gopalan.gurumurthy@linxon.co

Bangalore, India

RMZ Galleria, Ambedkar Colony, Yelahanka, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Dinesh Chadha
dinesch.chadha@linxon.com

Montréal, Canada

455 René-Lévesque Boulevard West, Montreal, QC, Canada

Bangkok, Thailand

SG Tower, Lumphini, Pathum Wan District, Bangkok, Thailand

Chaiyaphong Kitphaephaisan
+66 86 376 2990
chaiyaphong.kitphaephaisan@linxon.com

Stuttgart, Germany

Friedrichstraße 15, 70174 Stuttgart, Germany

Belo Horizonte, Brazil

Avenida Raja Gabáglia, 2664 - Cidade Jardim, Belo Horizonte - Minas Gerais, 30350-563, Brazil

Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom

234 Victoria Road, Stoke-on-Trent ST4 2LW, UK

Tracey Lovatt
Executive Assistant / Team Administrator
+447395245670
tracey.lovatt@linxon.com

Amman, Jordan

Amman, Jordan

Baghdad, Iraq

Baghdad, Iraq