Linxon US

901 Main Campus Drive, Raleigh, NC, USA

Linxon UK

10 Holliday St, Birmingham, UK

Jasbir Pnaiser
Office Manager
+447732692967
Jasbir.Pnaiser@linxon.com

Linxon (Switzerland)

Nordhaus 3, 5400 Baden, Switzerland

Norbert Singer
General Manager
+41794043204
norbert.singer@linxon.com

Linxon (Sweden)

Port-anders gata 3, Västerås, Sweden

Thomas Torstensson
General Manager
+46706782256
thomas.torstensson@linxon.com

Linxon (Košice - Slovakia)

Magnezitárska 2/C, 040 13 Dargovských hrdinov, Slovakia

Ľuboš Ungvarský
General Manager
+421 918 888 772
lubos.ungvarsky@linxon.com

Linxon (Bahrain)

King Mohammed VI Avenue, Seef, Bahrain

Paolo Pozzi
Branch Office Manager
paolo.pozzi@linxon.com

Linxon (Saudi Arabia)

Legend Tower, King Fahd Road, Riyadh Saudi Arabia

Manish Mehta
General Manager
+966 503208948
manish.mehta@linxon.com

Linxon (UAE)

U-bora Towers - Al Abraj Street - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Giuseppe Di Marco
General Manager
giuseppe.dimarco@linxon.com

Faridabad (India)

Pinnacle business tower, Lakewood city, Surajkund, Faridabad, Haryana, India

Gopalan Gurumurthy
General Manager
gopalan.gurumurthy@linxon.com

Baroda (India)

Notus Pride IT Park, Campus, Vadiwadi, Vadodara, Gujarat, India

Dinesh Chadha
Managing Director
dinesh.chadha@linxon.com

Linxon (India)

Jayant Tech Park, Mount Poonamalle High Road, Nandambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Gopalan Gurumurthy
General Manager
+91 4466156009
gopalan.gurumurthy@linxon.co

Bangalore (India)

RMZ Galleria, Ambedkar Colony, Yelahanka, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Dinesh Chadha
dinesch.chadha@linxon.com

Linxon (Canada)

455 René-Lévesque Boulevard West, Montreal, QC, Canada

Linxon (Thailand)

SG Tower, Lumphini, Pathum Wan District, Bangkok, Thailand

Chaiyaphong Kitphaephaisan
+66 86 376 2990
chaiyaphong.kitphaephaisan@linxon.com

Linxon (Germany)

Thurn-und-Taxis-Platz 6, Frankfurt am Main, Germany