Linxon US

901 Main Campus Drive, Raleigh, NC, USA

Elliott Smith
Sales Director, NAM
Phone: +1 919 856 3882, Mobile: +1 919 400 2684
elliott.smith@linxon.com

Linxon UK

10 Holliday St, Birmingham, UK

Jasbir Pnaiser
Office Manager
+447732692967
Jasbir.Pnaiser@linxon.com

Linxon (Switzerland)

Nordhaus 3, 5400 Baden, Switzerland

Hassan Merhi
General Manager
+41793426512
hassan.merhi@linxon.com

Linxon (Sweden)

Kopparbergsvägen 8, 722 13 Västerås, Sverige

Thomas Torstensson
General Manager
+46706782256
thomas.torstensson@linxon.com

Linxon (Košice - Slovakia)

Magnezitárska 2/C, 040 13 Dargovských hrdinov, Slovakia

Ľuboš Ungvarský
General Manager
+421 918 888 772
lubos.ungvarsky@linxon.com

Linxon (Bahrain)

King Mohammed VI Avenue, Seef, Bahrain

Paolo Pozzi
Branch Office Manager
paolo.pozzi@linxon.com

Linxon (Saudi Arabia)

Legend Tower, King Fahd Road, Riyadh Saudi Arabia

Basil Al Hakami
General Manager
Basil.Al-Hakami@linxon.com

Linxon (UAE)

Concord Tower - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Giuseppe Di Marco
General Manager
giuseppe.dimarco@linxon.com

Faridabad (India)

ABB India Limited, Pocket B, Sector 27, Faridabad, Haryana 121003, India

Gopalan Gurumurthy
General Manager
gopalan.gurumurthy@linxon.com

Baroda (India)

ABB India Limited, Bank of Baroda Road, JD Nagar, Maneja, Vadodara, Gujarat 390013, India

Dinesh Chadha
Managing Director
dinesh.chadha@linxon.com

Linxon (India)

Jayant Tech Park, Mount Poonamalle High Road, Nandambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Gopalan Gurumurthy
General Manager
+91 4466156009
gopalan.gurumurthy@linxon.co

Bangalore (India)

2nd Stage, Peenya Industrial Area Phase IV, Peenya Industrial Area, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Dinesh Chadha
dinesch.chadha@linxon.com

Linxon (Canada)

455 René-Lévesque Boulevard West, Montreal, QC, Canada

Elliott Smith
Sales Director, NAM and Canada
Phone: +1 919 856 3882, Mobile: +1 919 400 2684
elliott.smith@linxon.com