Enquiries to Linxon:

E-mail: info@linxon.com

Sales:

Global

Selma Palaz
Chief Sales Officer
Phone: +90 533 2616150
E-mail: selma.palaz@linxon.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Derek Duggan
Sales Director
Mobile: +41 79 340 70 76
E-mail: derek.duggan@linxon.com

North America

Ankit Joshi
Sales Director
Phone: +1-919-561-7362
E-mail: ankit.joshi@linxon.com

Asia Pacific

Mayank Pande 
Sales Director
Mobile:+91 9898053694
Email: mayank.pande@linxon.com

 

Communications:

Kristina Holmström Matses
Global Head of Corporate Communications
Phone: +46 70 6083017
E-mail: kristina.holmstrom-matses@linxon.com;

 

HR:

Anastasiya Volkova
Global Head of Recruitment and Mobility Management
E-mail: anastasiya.volkova@linxon.com

 

Procurement:

E-mail: procurement@linxon.com