Sales:

Global

Selma Palaz
Chief Sales Officer
Phone: +90 533 2616150
E-mail: selma.palaz@linxon.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Derek Duggan
Sales Director
Mobile: +41 79 340 70 76
E-mail: derek.duggan@linxon.com

North America

Elliott Smith
Sales Director
Phone: +1 919 856 3882
Mobile: +1 919 400 2684
E-mail: elliott.smith@linxon.com

Asia Pacific

Mayank Pande 
Sales Director
Mobile:+91 9898053694
Email: mayank.pande@linxon.com

 

Communications:

E-mail: Comms@linxon.com

Kristina Holmström Matses
Global Head of Corporate Communications
Phone: +46 70 6083017
E-mail: kristina.holmstrom-matses@linxon.com;

 

HR:

Patrizia Napoli
Head of Resource and Talent Management
E-mail: patrizia.napoli@linxon.com